top of page
American Flags
Executive.jpeg
IMG_4684.JPG
FB_IMG_1649075167533.jpg

VOLUNTEER HERE!

NATIONAL AND STATE GOP

Convention

2024 Monthly Meeting Schedule

The Cumberland County Republican Party will meet each month in 2024. Regular monthly meetings generally occur on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm at the Cumberland County Community Complex. Some special dates occur throughout the year. Those events will be listed instead of the regular monthly meeting.

 

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, May 21

Saturday, June 1 - Reagan Day Dinner

Saturday, July 20 - 1:00pm CCRP Golf Tournament

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, November 19 - Fall Dinner

IMG_4684.JPG

ABOUT US

The purpose of the Cumberland County Republican Party is to promote Republican ideas,  values, and Republican elected officials across the state of Tennessee. This includes fostering the growth and strength of the Cumberland County Republican Party in both memberships and funds.

Home: About
Reading a Newspaper

CONTACT

Physical Location: 539 West Avenue, Suite 104, Crossville TN 38555

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 793, Crossville, TN 38555

Republican Headquarters is operated by volunteers. The HQ is open limited hours during each election cycle. Sign up for our email list to stay informed. You may direct any questions to the email address below.

  • Facebook

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page